Denise Simon
Special Education Teacher
dsimon@mtcs.org
Ellen Minzel
Math
eminzel@mtcs.org
Heather Semien
Aide
hsemien@mtcs.org
Jeff Schommer
Social Studies
jschommer@mtcs.org
Katherine Kestner
Science
kkestner@mtcs.org
Michael Durchslag
Director
mdurchslag@mtcs.org
Peter Carlin
English
pcarlin@mtcs.org
Rufus Brown
Chemical Dependency Counselor
rbrown@mtcs.org
Saraya Dahlen
Social Worker
sdahlen@mtcs.org