Denise Simon
Special Education Teacher
dsimon@emailmtcs.org
Ellen Minzel
Math
eminzel@emailmtcs.org
Heather Semien
Aide
hsemien@emailmtcs.org
Jeff Schommer
Social Studies
jschommer@emailmtcs.org
Katherine Kestner
Science
kkestner@emailmtcs.org
Michael Durchlag
Director
mdurchslag@emailmtcs.org
Peter Carlin
English
pcarlin@emailmtcs.org
Rufus Brown
Chemical Dependency Counselor
rbrown@emailmtcs.org
Saraya Dahlen
Social Worker
sdahlen@emailmtcs.org